ACHRE Management Committee

13 November 2017

The Annual General Meeting of the Australian Council for Human Rights Education took place on Monday, 13 November 2017.  The following office bearers were elected for
2017-18 :

Dr Sev Ozdowski, AM, FAICD, President
Ms Pera Wells, Vice President
Dr Lynda-ann Blanchard, Vice President
Mr Nicola Vincenzo Andreacchio, Executive Officer
Dr Madeleine Laming, Treasurer
Associate Professor Joseph Zajda, Secretary and Public Officer

Ordinary Committee of Management Members:
Dr. Nina Burridge
Dr. Paul Hine
Mr. Chander Khera
Prof. Baden Offord
Hon. Pierre Slicer QC AO
Mr Jeswynn Yogaratnam